Christmas opening times

 

                                                           SALES                  SERVICE

Sunday 10th December                  CLOSED                      CLOSED

Sunday 17th December                  CLOSED                      CLOSED

Friday 22nd December                  9am – 6pm                   8am – 6pm

Saturday 23rd December              9am – 1pm                   CLOSED

Sunday 24th December                  CLOSED                      CLOSED

Monday 25th December                 CLOSED                       CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December                CLOSED                       CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December           9am – 6pm                   8am – 6pm

Thursday 28th December               9am – 6pm                   8am – 6pm

Friday 29th December                    9am – 6pm                   8am – 6pm

Saturday 30th December                9am – 5pm                   CLOSED

Sunday 31st December                     CLOSED                      CLOSED

Monday 1st January                        CLOSED                      CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January                      9am – 6pm                   8am – 6pm

                                  MERRY CHRISTMAS!