Christmas opening times

                                     Sales                                 Service

Friday 21st December                  9am – 6pm                                                8am – 6pm

Saturday 22nd December            9am – 2pm                                                CLOSED

Sunday 23rd December               CLOSED                                                   CLOSED

Monday 24th December              CLOSED                                                  CLOSED

Tuesday 25th December             CLOSED                                                   CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December       CLOSED                                                   CLOSED

Thursday 27th December            9am – 4.30pm                                                 8am – 4.30pm

Friday 28th December                  9am – 6pm                                                 8am – 6pm

Saturday 29th December             9am – 5pm                                                 8am – 1pm

Sunday 30th December               CLOSED                                                    CLOSED

Monday 31st December               9am – 6pm                                                 8am – 6pm

Tuesday 1st January                    CLOSED                                                    CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January             9am – 6pm                                                 8am – 6pm

 

Wishing all our customers a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year